top of page
38 Heathers 2018



a Dark delicious story

Heathers The Musical is the darkly delicious story of Veronica Sawyer, a brainy, beautiful teenage misfit who hustles her way into the most powerful and ruthless clique at Westerberg High: the Heathers. But before she can get comfortable atop the high school food chain, Veronica falls in love with the dangerously sexy new kid J.D. When Heather Chandler, the Almighty, kicks her out of the group, Veronica decides to bite the bullet and kiss Heather’s aerobicized ass… but J.D. has another plan for that bullet.

Brought to you by the award-winning creative team of Kevin Murphy (Reefer Madness, “Desperate Housewives”), Laurence O’Keefe (Bat Boy, Legally Blonde) and Andy Fickman (Reefer Madness, She’s the Man). Heathers The Musical is a hilarious, heartfelt and homicidal new show based on the greatest teen comedy of all time. With its moving love story, laugh-out-loud comedy and unflinching look at the joys and anguish of high school.


Production Team

Grant Pegg

Kelly Roberts

Matt Webster

Nathan Rutups

Jennie Norberry

Kelda McManus

Fiona Leach

Suzan Cooper

Rachel Thornton

Coralie Wood OAM

Bernie Ryan

Janelle McMenamin

Steve Whisker

Stephen Coote

Justin Huehn

Temyka Boots

Alex Unikowski

Samantha Barrett

John Nicholls

Lucy Crawford

Aaron Wissmann

Kyle Maley

Carl Markin

Craig Muller

Bryn Millar

Sam McNally

Chris Zuber

Leigh Widdowson

Lucas Frank

Tim Zuber

Director, Lighting Design


Musical Director


Costume Designer

Costume Assistance

Costume Assistance

Costume Assistance

Digital Marketing


Business Manager


Front of House Manager

Front of House Manager

Graphic Design

Program Design

Rehearsal Repetiteur

Production Manager

Stage Manager, Set Construction

Assistant Stage Manager


Sound Design and Operation

Lighting Design

Lighting Operator

Mic Technician

Mic Technician

Set Design and Construction


Set Construction

Set Construction

The Cast

Belle Nicol

Will Huang

Charlotte Gearside

Mikayla Brady

Maddy Betts

Chelsea Heaney

Pippin Carroll

Pierce Jackson

Jonathan Rush

Bailey Lutton

Nina Wood

Katherine Berry

Richard Blenkinsopp

Indigo Butler-Moss

Zara McCann

David Santolin

Alex Smith

Rachel Thornton

Veronica Sawyer

Jason Dean (J.D.)

Heather Chandler 

Heather McNamara 

Heather Duke 

Martha Dunnstock, Pauline Fleming 

Ram Sweeney 

Kurt Kelly 

Bill Sweeney, Big Bud Dean, Coach Ripper, Ensemble

Paul Kelly, Mr Sawyer, Principal Gowan, Ensemble

Mrs Sawyer, Ensemble








bottom of page